Signed Bookplates Available!

At the moment, we have a limited number of signed bookplates available for many of this year's CHQ Assembly authors.  If you are ordering a book of one of these authors, and would like a book plate, please let us know in your order comments!  If a CHQ presentation mentioned signed editions, but you do not see that author on this list, it means the author is providing plates but we have not yet received them -- if you would like us to hold your order until we can send a signed edition, also let us know in your order comments.

Available signed book plates as of 11/13:

Greg Boyle

Jon Meacham

Deb Pines

Susan Straight

Barbara Brown Taylor

Elaine Weiss

If you have already purchased a book from us by one of these authors, and would like a signed bookplate now that they are available, let us know through our contact page.  If you could include your order number to help us find the original order, that would be helpful and speed up the process.

Browse titles by 2020 CHQ Assembly contributors

Browse titles by 2020 Instructors

Happy Reading!



Find the Perfect Gift!


Chautauqua-Opoly boxwashed finish embroidered chautauqua institution caps"my weekend is booked" sleepshirt"Life is better in Chautauqua" sign