Ella Fitzgerald: Live At Chautauqua (1968)

SKU: CB604043800124

Released in October 2015 by Dot Time Records, this CD was recorded on July 11, 1968, live at Chautauqua Institution.

Track List:

Volume I:

  1. It's all right with me
  2. I'm beginning to see the light
  3. Blue skies, On a clear day - Medley
  4. For once in my life
  5. The object of my affection
  6. Sunny, Goin' out of my head - Medley
  7. Watch what happens
  8. Midnight sun
  9. A tisket a tasket
  10. The lady is a tramp
  11. One note samba

 Volume II:

  1. Satin Doll
  2. Day In Day Out
  3. How Long Has This Been Going On
  4. The Girl From Ipanema
  5. Just One of Those Things
  6. Mr. Paganini
  7. Let's Fall In Love
  8. Lady Be Good
  9. Mack The Knife
  10. Misty
  11. He Had a Dream

Ella Fitzgerald, vocals
Tee Carson, piano
Keter Betts, double bass
Joe Harris, drums

make selection