Jane Austen Boxed Set (Word Cloud Classics) (Paperback)

Jane Austen Boxed Set (Word Cloud Classics) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Nov 29 9:03am


This complete set of Jane Austen novels is perfect for any home library.

Jane Austen's stories of clever women, elusive love, and social mores have struck a chord with millions of fans who consider her work compelling, heartwarming, and essential. Adapted time and again for screen and stage, these enduring classics remain as enjoyable as ever. This elegant collection includes Austen's acclaimed novels Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice, Emma, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Northanger Abbey. Readers will be enchanted by the specially designed spines, custom endpapers, and six brilliant stories. Just like Jane Austen's memorable characters, readers will fall in love with this set of novels on their bookshelf.

About the Author

Born December 16, 1775, Jane Austen is one of the most celebrated authors of the English language. Her fiction is known for its witty satires on English society. Austen wrote anonymously during her life and wasn't widely recognized as a great English writer until after her death in 1817.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781645170006
ISBN-10: 1645170004
Publisher: Canterbury Classics
Publication Date: April 7th, 2020
Pages: 2024
Language: English
Series: Word Cloud Classics